Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patti Trail

Patti Trail

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Trail
"Rebecca is just wonderful. She was so easy to work with. All my questions were answered which put my mind at ease.i highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Heather Curtis

Heather Curtis

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Curtis
"What an amazing experience!! I received a letter from Pemco, after being with them for almost 30 years, that they were raising my rates approximately $100 per month. I called State Farm and spoke to a lovely women named Nicole. I was extremely nervous and did not know what to expect. She walked me through everything and was so kind and patient. I saved a lot of money and Nicole made my experience very comfortable and enjoyable. I feel like I am in good hands and am very impressed!!!"
Profile photo of marina morokhova

marina morokhova

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marina morokhova
"We recently switched our insurance needs to State Farm, Bill Warburton's office. We've been offered great rates and the service and help of Taylor Sharp has been unparalleled; she answered questions as they arose, provided quotes per different circumstances and went along with our needs and requests. We greatly appreciate the level of care we've been showed and hope to be customers for a long time. Thank you!"
Profile photo of M. A. Petri

M. A. Petri

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M. A. Petri
"Nicole was incredibly thoughtful, helpful and professional. She provided a very reasonable quote on insurance and created my new policy. I feel truly welcomed to the company. Thanks very much."
Profile photo of Cresta N

Cresta N

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cresta N
"I had Geico coverage. My renewal rate with them was set to increase almost 50%. They said it was due to increased labor costs etc. My sister has been with State Farm forever and recommend I give them a call. I spoke with Rebecca Coyle who was personable and savvy. She quoted me a rate just a little higher than my Original Geico rate (prior to the upcoming increase) with more coverage. She explained different coverage options but didn’t try to push me into any coverage I didn’t want. I really appreciated her knowledge and approach. She also set my coverage, per my request, to begin on the day my current coverage would end which was still a few weeks out. Perfect!"
Profile photo of Samantha Haddad

Samantha Haddad

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Haddad
"I left progressive when the rates jumped up and when I called State Farm, they gave me a cheaper quote along with better coverage. I’m happy. They keep it simple and you don’t have to go through a call center to talk to someone."
Profile photo of Beth Bretthauer

Beth Bretthauer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Bretthauer
"Not much"
Profile photo of Daniel Charvet

Daniel Charvet

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Charvet
"I went to State Farm 2 yrs ago. I left Allstate after 8 yrs because I just didn’t feel like that company was really there for me. Since I started State Farm I just love them. They are friendly and I get to deal with someone I consider a friend. So nice to feel valued. I’ve never had to deal with an accident or use my insurance until now. What stress it can be even when your not at fault. The office sat with me and helped me step by step advising me of all the options. In the end a month later we were made as close to whole as you can get. Total loss of our new a4 to a new upgraded a4 with black interior. I couldn’t be happier with the final result . Thank you Becca for always being there for me and for cheering me up as things got hard. I love State Farm and would suggest you give them a call for all your needs. I use them for everything my home and all my vehicles.5 stars for Bill Warburton ins agency inc. happy holidays bill.😁❤️😎"
Profile photo of Jessica Green

Jessica Green

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Green
"I had the pleasure of working with Nicole. She made the whole process of switching insurance a breeze. The amount she saved me was awesome, with the same coverage I had previously had. Even being with my old company for 10 years, she got me better rates and has already been more helpful. Thank you for all your help. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Susan Schippman

Susan Schippman

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Schippman
"Rebecca, State Farm agent, was patient, courteous, knowledgeable, and answered my questions immediately. I would highly recommend contacting Becca at State Farm for a quote. I'm extremely happy with State Farm for being transparent, and of course, for saving me a significant amount of money. Thank you."
Profile photo of Patrick Brooks

Patrick Brooks

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Brooks
"A million stars for Nicole!!! She was fast, friendly, and a total badass. She got both of my cars insured for less than it cost for one with Progressive. I'd highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs. She's amazing!"
Profile photo of Sarah Vasquez

Sarah Vasquez

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Vasquez
"Such a great experience working with Bill and his great staff, particularly Rebecca. So responsive, customer focused and great at finding best prices and sharing options. One of best experiences I have had with any insurance agency"
Profile photo of Leslie Cummings

Leslie Cummings

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Cummings
"I spoke with Becca several times over the phone today with questions about coverage and rates for my vehicle and my home. I was considering making a change to another insurance carrier because I had a work discount there. Come to find out after exhaustively researching this, my State Farm rates were several hundred dollars lower than the other insurance carrier even with my work discount. Becca was amazing helping me work through all that today. I appreciated her kind, professional manner as she spent a lot of time and gave me a lot of information"
Profile photo of Justin Galen

Justin Galen

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Galen
"Yeah so as long as Nicole works for this agency, I will be a customer for life. She beat the competitors price without me even informing her what it was. Very communicative, polite and impressively fast, won my business. Thabk you so very much! Ya'll rock!"
Profile photo of Lisa Miranda

Lisa Miranda

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Miranda
"Great customer service! All of our questions were answered and they helped us with obtaining insurance for all of cars for a great price. Thank you!"
Profile photo of steve vergala

steve vergala

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve vergala
"Rebecca was awesome super helpful and knowledgeable on all the questions I had on switching over to them, making it seamless, no stress, plus saved me a lot of money I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kim Sather

Kim Sather

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Sather
"Bill’s team is fantastic! Taylor made sure switching our insurance over was a breeze!"
Profile photo of Ryan Sharp

Ryan Sharp

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Sharp
"Highly recommend Bill Warburton's office! He went out of the way to help me get set up with insurance, and his team always helps me find the coverage that best fits my needs for the best price possible!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Whitcomb

Rebecca Whitcomb

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Whitcomb
"Taylor has been incredibly great to work with. She found great rates for my business and has been more than helpful. Rebecca had been so helpful as well, she had stepped in when Taylor was out. I am so happy I made the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Max McMorrow

Max McMorrow

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max McMorrow
"They go above and beyond, best customer service I have had ever. Hands down."
Profile photo of Karen Bean

Karen Bean

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Bean
"They worked hard and made sure my claim was fulfilled. Always checked in with me to make sure everything was going ok. Seamlessly got my car back up and running."
Profile photo of Carolyn Johnson

Carolyn Johnson

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Johnson
"Rebecca made certain the process ran smoothly and I was happy with the end result."
Profile photo of Golden Clothing Store

Golden Clothing Store

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Golden Clothing Store
"great service! Bill and his staff make sure we have everything in our policy and we can trust the prices and polices are top notch!"
Profile photo of Gene Brazel

Gene Brazel

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Brazel
"We had vandalism occur to our SUV and Bill’s State Farm team was exceptional in processing our claim. Repairs were completed by Crash Champions in Monroe and the work was incredible. Overall, amazing experience."
Profile photo of Peter Samson

Peter Samson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Samson
"Bill has been our State Farm agent for many years. We've had no problems and his team is very responsive to questions or changes. I recommend them."